Primary Schools

Capertee Public School
Castlereagh Highway Capertee 2846
Tel: 6359 0175
Hours: 9.15am to 3.15pm Monday to Friday
Email: capertee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Contact Principal

Cooerwull Public School
319 Main Street
Tel: Primary: 6351 3106; Infants: 6351 2975
Hours: 8.30am to 3.30pm
Email: cooerwull-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Contact Principal

Cullen Bullen Public School
15-23 Castlereagh Highway Cullen Bullen 2790
Tel: 6359 0543
Email: cullenbull-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Hours: 9.00am to 3.00pm Monday to Friday
Contact Principal

Hampton Public School
Jenolan Caves Road Hampton 2790
Tel: 6359 3231
Email: hampton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Contact Principal

Kandos Primary School
23-37 Dangar Street Kandos 2848
Tel: 6379 4201
Email: kandos-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Contact Principal

Lithgow Public School
163 Mort Street
Tel: 6351 2297
Email: lithgow-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Web: www.lithgow-p.schools.nsw.edu.au
Hours: 9am to 3pm Monday to Friday
Contact Principal

Meadow Flat Public School
2630 Great Western Highway Meadow Flat 2795
Tel: 6359 5259
Email: meadowflat-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Contact Principal

Portland Central School
Vale Street, Portland 2847
Tel: 6355 5233
Email: portland-c.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Hours: 8.50am to 3.20am
Contact Principal

The Scots School – Lithgow Campus
1 Col Drewe Drive
Tel: 6352 3917-school; 6331 2766-enrolments
Email: scots@scots.nsw.edu.au
Web: www.scots.nsw.edu.au
Pre- Kindergarten to Year 6
School Hours: 9.00am -3.00pm
Find us on Facebook: The Scots School Bathurst & Lithgow
After School Supervision until 5.00pm at no extra cost.

St Joseph’s Primary School
95 Williwa Street Portland
Tel: 6355 5111
Email: stjosephportland@bth.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.stjosephs.nsw.edu.au
Contact Principal

St Patrick’s Primary School
Mort Street
Tel: 6351 3719
Email: stpatslithgow@bth.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.stpatslithgow.catholic.edu.au
Contact Principal

Wallerawang Primary School
Barton Avenue
Tel: 6355 1210
Email: wallerawan-p.admin@det.nsw.edu.au
Web: www.wallerawan-p.schools.nsw.edu.au
Hours: 9am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday
Contact Principal

Zig Zag Public School
23 Victoria Avenue
Tel: 6351 2352
Email: zigzag-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Hours: 9am to 2.50pm
Contact Principal