Environment & Conservation

Jenolan Caves Reserve Landcare Group
NPWS Office Ross St Oberon 2787
Tel: 6336 1972
Mob:  0423 527 740
Email: trish.kidd@environment.nsw.gov.au
Website: http://www.nationalparks.nsw.gov.au
Hours: 8.00am to 4pm
Contact: Trish Kidd, Michaela Jones

Local Land Services Central Tablelands

Hawkesbury Nepean Catchment Management Authority
3 Ordnanace Avenue
Tel: 6350 3110
Web: centraltablelands.lls.nsw.gov.au

Lithgow & District Community Nursery Inc.
2A Coalbrook St
Tel: 6353 1126
Email: communitynursery@bigpond.com
Contact Kathryn Hughes
Hours 8.30am to 3.30pm Monday & Friday; 9am to 1pm Saturday

Lithgow & District Landcare Group
Tel: 0423 527 740
Email: tkidd@exemail.com.au
Hours: 8.30am to 4pm
Contact Trish Kidd

Lithgow Environment Group Inc.
PO Box 3081 Bowenfels 2790
Email: info@lithgowenvironment.org
Web: www.lithgowenvironment.org
Meetings held bi-monthly on 3rd Thursday beginning in February at 7pm at UnitingCare 2 Silcock Street
Find us on Facebook

Lithgow Escarpment Landcare Group
Hillcrest off Eskbank St
Tel: 6351 2095
Email: ian.rufus@gmail.com
Web: www.landcare.nsw.gov.au/groups/lithgow-escarpment-landcare-group
Contact Ian Rufus
Find us on Facebook

Lithgow/Oberon Landcare Association (LOLA)
Tel: 0423 527 740
Email: tkidd@exemail.com.au
Hours: 8.30am to 4pm
Contact Trish Kidd Secretary

Lithgow Tidy Towns Committee Inc.
Tel: 0427 101 887
Email: graves.sm37@gmail.com
Contact Sue Graves
Meeting: held on 3rd Wednesday of the month at 4pm at Hoskins Parish Centre, Bridge St.

Portland Tidy Towns Committee
PO 206 Portland 2845
Willewa St Portland 2845
Tel: 6355 4134
Email: glenallyn@bigpond.com
Contact Helen O’Reilly
Meetings held on 1st Tuesday of the month.