Newspapers

Lithgow Mercury
Address: 101 Main Street, Lithgow 2790
Tel: 6352 2700
Contacts:
Advertising Sales Manager: Carmel Houlison
Email: carmel.houlison@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: Mandy Ruhan
Email: mandy.bryne@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: Angie Cambourn
Email: angie.cambourn@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editorial Editor: Ben Palmer
Email: ben.palmer@mudgeeguardian.com.au
Mobile: 0448 263 341

Journalist: Ciara Bastow
Email: ciara.bastow@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist: Alanna Tomazin
Email: alanna.tomazin@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds/Administration: (02) 6352 2700
Subscription Support
Email: help@lithgowmercury.com.au
Web: www.lithgowmercury.com.au
Hours: 8:30am – 5pm Monday to Friday
The Mercury is published every Tuesday & Friday
Find us on Facebook

Lithgow Village Voice
PO Box 227 Portland, 2847
Tel:  6355 4258
Mob: 0429 001 918
Email: editor@villagevoice.net.ausales@villagevoice.net.au
Web: www.villagevoice.net.au
Contact Kellie Evans
Find us on Facebook

Newsagents

Kandos Newsagency
16 Angus Ave
Tel: 6379 4210

Lithgow Newsagency & Stationery
139 Main Street Lithgow
Tel: 6352 2244

NEXTRA
Shop 48 Lithgow Valley Plaza
Tel: 6351 2392

Portland Newsagency
1C Wolgan Street
Tel: 6355 5167

Rylstone Newsagency
78 Louee St Rylstone
Tel: 6379 1126

Top End Newsagency
33 Main Street Lithgow
Tel: 6351 3034

Westend Newspower
341a Main Street Lithgow
Tel: 6351 4376