Newspapers

Lithgow Mercury
Address: 101 Main Street
Tel: 6352 2700
Contacts
Advertising Sales Manager: Carmel Houlison
Email: carmel.houlison@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: Mandy Ruhan
Email: mandy.bryne@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: Angie Cambourn
Email: angie.cambourn@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editorial Editor: Kirsty Horton
Email: kirsty.horton@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Mobile: 0475 968 415

Journalist: Ciara Bastow
Email: ciara.bastow@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist: Phoebe Moloney
Email: phoebemoloney@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds/Administration: Eden Clark
Email: eden.clark@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Web: www.lithgowmercury.com.au
Hours: 8:30am – 5pm Monday to Friday
The Mercury is published every Tuesday & Friday
Find us on Facebook

Lithgow Village Voice
PO Box 227 Portland, 2847
Tel:  6355 4258
Mob: 0429 001 918
Email: editor@villagevoice.net.ausales@villagevoice.net.au
Web: www.villagevoice.net.au
Contact Kellie Evans
Find us on Facebook